Article kanpai %281%29

Universe

Kanpai Live starts next Tuesday!

Universe

For the first time in eight years, there won’t be a THU main event. 
 
But that doesn’t mean that the Tribe will not be gathering! 
 
We already have a date for the next time we will be uniting, and it’s already next week. Mark your calendars for June 30, the first episode of Kanpai Live at 9 am PDT / 5 pm WEST / 12 pm EDT/ 1 am JST (July 1). Click here to register and be part of the show!
We will have a total of four shows, taking place at the same hour on July 7, 21 and 28. 
 
Kanpai Live is a moment where we can unite, have fun, reconnect, and bond from the comfort of our houses. Hosted by Shuzo John Shiota, this is an experience where everyone is free to share what’s on their mind - crazy ideas included - just like we do at the main event. 
 
The show will include interviews, a cooking segment where artists share their culinary talents, art battles, and a special musical moment by Ron Artis, among many other fun moments. 
 
But why “Kanpai”? Because a toast is a celebration of life and the people around us. A synonym of connection and happy times. More than anything, a toast is a reminder to live in the moment and make the most out of it. Just like our show. 
 
It’s not about what’s inside the cup, or if it’s half full or half empty. But rather who’s raising a glass by our side - or on the other side of the screen. 
 
Remember: You are not alone, not now and not ever. 
You’re standing on the shoulders of giants. 
 

Are you ready to raise your glass with us? 


KANPAIライブが

6月30日火曜日より

いよいよスタート!

 
THUの8年間の歴史の中で、
THUのメインイベントが開催されないのは、
はじめてのことです。
 
しかし!
THUトライブたちが集まらない理由にはなりませんよね!
 
再びトライブが集まる時がやってきました。
その日は翌週に迫っています!
今すぐカレンダーに、6月30日にKANPAIライブショーの予定をいれましょう。
開始時間は6月30日の深夜1時から。厳密に言うと、日本時間では7月1日。
KANPAIライブは合計で4つのエピソードをオンエアー。
エピソード2は7月7日、エピソード3は7月21日、そして最終回は7月28日。
毎週火曜日の深夜、同じ時間でお会いしましょう。
 
KANPAIライブはTHUのトライブが、快適な自宅にいながらにして、一同に会し、つながりあい、楽しい時間をすごすことができるショーです。THUのメインイベントでもお馴染みのShuzo John Shiotaがショーのホストを務め、クレイジーなアイデアや、最近みんなが思っているいろんなことをシェアする場。そう、メインイベントでやっていることと同じことを、オンラインで実行しようという試みです。
 
ライブショーではインタビュー、アーティストによる自慢料理のクッキング、アートバトル、そしてロン・アーティスによる特別な音楽の時間などなど、お楽しみをたくさん準備してお送りいたします。
 
 
なぜ”カンパイ”なのか?なぜなら、”カンパイ”は人生の祝杯であり、仲間との乾盃であり、”つながり”や”幸せな時間”の同義語だからです。 しかも、カンパイは、その瞬間に生きていることを、そして最大限に生きることを思い出させてくれるのです。まさに、このカンパイライブのように。
 
 
あなたが手にしているカップの中身や、どれくらい入っているかは問題ではありません。大切なのは、誰と一緒にカンパイをしているかです。そう、スクリーンを超えて。
 
 
忘れないでください:あなたは一人じゃないことを。今だって、これからも。
これまでの先人からバトンを受け継いで、今のあなたはここにいるのですから。
 

さあ、カンパイの準備はいいですか?